Time off begins 

Hi all waves from Harp 🙂 I am very happy to say the above as this helper elf has been getting so tired. Now off to the end of the month *big smiles*

Plans so far to not have to get up before 10am at the earliest. Some shopping in Glasgow as Edinburgh is a touch claustrophobic for shopping at present. To eat a enjoyable cooked and healthy breakfast. To participate in some of the shows in the Edinburgh Fringe festival and to simply enjoy being a tourist or person of leisure in my own city 🙂 This forthcoming weekend sees two Kink events on and I will be able to go to them both and recover on Monday time off rocks. 

As for weather I’m not going to get that great as big sis heck I will be lucky if it doesn’t rain the only thing that changes in Scotland is you get warm rain and not cold rain. 

Plan to get more coloring and reading done in my time off and recharge my nearly flat battery not from main work but from helping out everywhere else. 

Hope everyone stays well and happy if you wish to chat do drop me line 🙂 

Kindest Regards and Best Wishes 

Harp xx 

About Harp

Hi folks this is a joint blog with Darken Muse my Witch sis this is where both our thoughts and inspiration will be :) Thanks and Enjoy Harp

Leave a Reply

