The small things that count 

After missing a good friend for a period of time then having another conversation with them whether it be on email, text or phone it makes you smile makes everything just that little bit brighter. Receiving a message or sending and getting one straight back from one who thinks the same wavelength as you do is always good we all need that one person. Sometimes the small things can be mutual knowing that a guy friend likes a head rub or another likes a shoulder rub and being able to do those small things that make them happy. Just being able to be yourself around someone not having to watch what you say but being truly free to be you quirks and all. I truly am thankful to the guys in my life who have let me know their inner secrets and trust me to not exploit them. One guy called F who I usually meet at many of the events I go to literally turns to a pile of mush the minute you run just a finger very lightly down his back do with more than one finger and he seems to go weak at the knees and his legs start to buckle. It’s amazing watching and hearing his reactions and sometimes I think I give guys what they need in sensation or impact play due to the fact that I love the reactions that it brings forth for you to experience see and enjoy. I guess I am saying remember the little things they can become big things and you can truly make someone feel better about themselves and in the long run make you feel good too. A long term friend called C knows I give good headrubs and scratches and he’s lucky I enjoy doing them so it’s a good symbiosis. Now go out there and make someone happy today. 

Stay well and Best Wishes 

Harp xx 

About Harp

Hi folks this is a joint blog with Darken Muse my Witch sis this is where both our thoughts and inspiration will be :) Thanks and Enjoy Harp

Leave a Reply

