How do you access social media 

Hello folks Harp here with a curious question. I find myself mostly accessing the above with my Edge seven Android or Nexus nine 🙂 This isn’t down to the fact that I don’t have whole PC version on my surface pro four it is down to the fact that I seem to prefer the apps. Always accessing my sites on the go thanks to my Android I tend not to use the PC versions much. Due to the fact of having a Gmail app, WordPress app Twitter, FB and tumblr it has got to the point where I probably hardly use my Android as a phone as I mostly say drop me a line giving people my email. Though one thing I do wish is that FB wouldn’t limit the application so much due to wanting to force you to use the whole site. The question of this article is what do you use your smartphone for sound of below as it would be interesting to read and discover. 

Stay well and happy kindest Regards Harp 

2 thoughts on “How do you access social media 

  1. Joanne bendall says:

    I, like you, use my smart phone more like a pc than a phone. I do have a laptop which I use mainly for studying and researching because I find it too cumbersome to try and read properly on my phone. I have an Amazon fire hd which I use for reading and listening to my audio books. Xx

    • Harp says:

      See most folks use their smartphone as a portal to social media myself I have a kindle paper white for reading and thanks for the answer 🙂

Leave a Reply

