The butterfly effect 

Hi all here’s a writing that has been sitting in my mind for quite sometime just never had the chance to write it out. It is based around a conversation that I had with my gimp on speaker phone while going to SK one Sunday noon yes I know good time for deep subjects. We got onto the subject of whether if you could go back in time and change something would you. He was adamant that he would but then I changed his mind here’s how. I explained that even if we could go back in time and give ourselves advice would we believe ourselves? Also your bad experiences and bad memories shape you as much as your good ones you learn by experience and doing. By this I mean you can’t say to yourself don’t do that as that will happen as you simply won’t believe yourself yes some lessons have to be learnt the hard way unfortunately so you say to yourself I won’t do that again or that didn’t go the right way. With each bad experience you learn it changes you and makes you more wise so if you were to erase the memory or remove the experience you wouldn’t be the person you are at present you would be different whether that would be good or not remains to be seen. This article will be added to at a later date but I guess at present what I trying to say is remove or change the slightest thing in the past you would cause ripples in your present to the future. 

Stay well and happy 

Hugs Harp 

About Harp

Hi folks this is a joint blog with Darken Muse my Witch sis this is where both our thoughts and inspiration will be :) Thanks and Enjoy Harp

Leave a Reply

