Back in again 

Yay looks like I’m up and running again so this past six years has definitely been interesting can’t deny that one 🙂 Some pluses some negatives but that’s life folks. The highlights are met my OH DS who I have been with for five years we have our ups we have or downs but he is my steady force complete reverse of me in character though. Luckily he’s happily poly with me as I also have a gimp Lomond Rubber of the past four years I couldn’t ask for a better gimp in my service and I love him loads as my closest friend and gimp. I have a part timeshare of a massive pup six foot nine to be exact and he’s like the bfg. A close friend in another where we talk about classical music and books and just anything that comes into our brains. I discovered with CL a different guy that going back in time isn’t necessary the best plan to take and damn does it smart when it falls to pieces but I’ve picked them up and I still consider him a friend so it can’t be all that bad learn from experience I say. I have grown more into my wiccan leanings and discovered more about my kinks it seems that I have a furry cat side within in me. Unfortunately I am too wild to ever be anyone’s kitten but I am a cat who can be occasionally tamed by a Wolf. I also found out I’m in no ways submissive and kudos to guys who are it takes a lot to be so but I am a bottom for the right type of dom guy. Though I still prefer to give rather than receive 😉 Basically I am still learning about myself I doubt that that will ever stop its a lifelong task to learn and understand oneself. I hope at somepoint too meet my big Witch sis Christel Brightmoon as I’m blessed to have her as a Witch sis and lil Witch sis Molly Wee in Texas I love them and appreciate them more than words can say and the rest of the darkside admin team on FB love them all. 

I promise too do further updates now that I can actually get into my blog again 🙂 

Kindest Regards and Best Wishes always with Blessings 

Harp xx 

About Harp

Hi folks this is a joint blog with Darken Muse my Witch sis this is where both our thoughts and inspiration will be :) Thanks and Enjoy Harp

Leave a Reply

