Nothing better than H20

For as long as I’ve fantasied about guy I have always wanted to be in a swimming pool stark naked with them having lots of naughtiness. Sex in the shower where the water pounds me as a hot guy pounds me is a great turn on to me mmmm. If any of you have seen my fet you will now my other fantasy to walk naked with a guy in the rain to a forest glade where we could make love in the lake would have to be a hot or warm country hopefully some thunder and lightning would be involved nothing comes close to a good storm 😉 Sometimes when your away and no shower available you can always have a bath with your guy. Save water and be kinky at same time. Now this one deviates from the main topic but still water I love it when a guy runs ice down me slowly over my breasts or back over my abdomen and between my legs feels amazing so erotic but very cold xx. Been a while since I have been able to shower or bath with a hot guy and be able to wash each other all over with the bath soap ie shower gel. Hope this gets rectified in the near future.

Bye for now be well folks think I have emptied my mind now need sleep hope you read and enjoy hugs.

SilvAngelDemon xx

About Harp

Hi folks this is a joint blog with Darken Muse my Witch sis this is where both our thoughts and inspiration will be :) Thanks and Enjoy Harp

2 thoughts on “Nothing better than H20

  1. KinkyFish83 says:

    I’ve never had actual sex in the shower but I’ve taken a shower with a guy. As for ice being applied to my body…mmm 😉

Leave a Reply

