Advice on profiles for guys

Hey folks some advice for guys out there another thing that has been floating round my mind. If you want a lady to chat with you or connect with you it helps a big deal not to have your cock as your profile picture. Now dont get me wrong I do enjoy seeing some cock but only at certain moments – ie not whenever you send me a message it flashes your cock at me can be a touch off putting. Inside the profile in the picture section is where it should be so we can admire it without it staring us in the face. Also it would be helpful if you just used a fantasy avi for profile if your unable due to proffesion to so your face show a bit of imagination instead of just that one default question mark. When it comes to profile bios think like your selling yourself fill them in or do something informative about you just dont leave them blank.

Another situation that cropped up recently is guys asking for private play before they have even met you this will always get turned down as I prefer to meet guys at clubs and events get to know them there and then play this is wholly down to a trust issue I feel. So if your not willing to actually get out on the scene and participate ie a social munch, workshop club or event then why are you on there your missing the social fun side of the scene. Though I can understand to a extent if you live in the backs and beyonds but at least try thats all I will say.

Basically I feel the best way to meet someone is at a munch in realife and work from there or a workshop.

Well guys I’m sorry if I moaned your ear of thats my piece of advice done for now.

Be well and hugs

SilvAngelDemon xx

About Harp

Hi folks this is a joint blog with Darken Muse my Witch sis this is where both our thoughts and inspiration will be :) Thanks and Enjoy Harp

Leave a Reply

