Kink Psychology and a bit about myself

Hi all another thing I’ve been thinking about is the above. If you don’t already know it I’m what is classed as a switch due to being a sensual sadist, yes you did hear that correctly I really enjoy spanking a guy with my bare hands leather gloves over a spanking bench or my lap the later is easier to judge reactions of your masochist partner better and I can highly recommend it great power exchange potential goes on in this position. Having just learned the flogger I have to say that I want to learn more as love the impact but my do I have to work my arms up. Have yet to try caning but I’m going to try to get more experience in that one first. May I also say that this is all consensual my masochist guy absolutely loves it whenever I can do it as it comes under play. Now here’s the weird bit despite enjoying being the one in control with him at least I still long for a guy to control me absolutely love a male hand in a leather glove around my throat or spanking my ass. In bliss if you scratch me until you leave visible marks and I feel horny and ever so floaty if you tie me up ie rope bondage. Hence the reason I’m a switch as I’m a bit to stubborn to be a sub at times. Back to the topic some vanilla folk who know of my kinks ask of me why do I enjoy what I do most of the time I can’t answer as I simply don’t know but the enjoyment it brings is immense according to a friend who told me that the rope bondage induced trance state that I can understand but the spanking of a guy. Sometimes things are best left unanalysed or at least until I understand even myself a bit better its all a learning experience. I for one can say I’m very happy that I found this way of life and have made many friends who are willing to accept me for who I really am. A bit of hint to guys is scratch my back hard and nibble or bite my collarbone or neck and you better be ready as both really do it for me especially if you pull my hair put a hand round my throat and whisper naughty stuff in my ear. So next time somebody asks why do I do it I’m going to say I just do till I can research more. Any advice that anyone may have on this topic I would love to hear from you always good to share knowledge and learn.

Bye for now folks be well hugs
SilvAngelDemon xx

About Harp

Hi folks this is a joint blog with Darken Muse my Witch sis this is where both our thoughts and inspiration will be :) Thanks and Enjoy Harp

2 thoughts on “Kink Psychology and a bit about myself

  1. Queenie says:

    Thanks for following my blog sweetie x

Leave a Reply

